Board Of Directors

Eco-Rapid Transit Board of Directors

Hon. Ali Sajjad Taj

City of Artesia

Hon. Jose R. Gonzalez

City of Cudahy

Hon. Alejandra Cortez

City of Bell Gardens

Hon. Isabel Aguayo

City of Paramount



Hon. Janice Hahn
Supervisor, District Four
County of Los Angeles

City of Bell

Hon. Bruce Borrows
City of Cerritos

City of Glendale

Hon. Karina Marcia
City of Huntington Park

Ms. Angelina Martinez
City of Maywood

Hon. Maria Davila
City of South Gate

Hon. Frank Quintero
Burbank-Glendale-Pasadena Airport Authority


AntiSpam Policy | Terms Of use | Privacy Policy | Website Security Statement | Mission Statement | Terms Of Service | Cookie Policy | California Privacy Policy | Nevada Privacy Policy | Accessibility